COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info

Presentation

Stationnement / Salle Maurice-O’Bready, 2500, boul. de l’Université, Sherbrooke, J1K 2R1See on a map

- No presentation text available -

Informations

Services

Pictures

Videos


Send by e-mail
Print

Choose the desired date among those available.

Number of results found: 122
Results: 61 - 90
Description Date Buy tickets
Stationnement (Révolution - 26 février 2021)
More info
Fri, February 26, 2021, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Revolution - 27 février 2021)
More info
Sat, February 27, 2021, 7:30 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Jean-François Mercier - 4 mars 2021)
More info
Thu, March 4, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Mario Tessier - 5 mars 2021)
More info
Fri, March 5, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Bali)
More info
Sat, March 6, 2021, 4:00 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Bali)
More info
Sat, March 6, 2021, 7:30 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Guy Nantel - 7 mars 2021)
More info
Sun, March 7, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Laurent Paquin & Simon Boudreault - 8 mars 2021)
More info
Mon, March 8, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Les immortels - 10 mars 2021)
More info
Wed, March 10, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Yannick de Martino - 11 mars 2021)
More info
Thu, March 11, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Maxim Martin - 12 mars 2021)
More info
Fri, March 12, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Simon Leblanc - 17 mars 2021)
More info
Wed, March 17, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Luce Dufault - 25 mars 2021)
More info
Thu, March 25, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Philippe Bond - 27 mars 2021)
More info
Sat, March 27, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Marc Dupré - 8 avril 2021)
More info
Thu, April 8, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (PA Méthot - 16 avril 2021)
More info
Fri, April 16, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Italie)
More info
Sat, April 17, 2021, 4:00 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Grands Explorateurs - Italie)
More info
Sat, April 17, 2021, 7:30 PM DATE CANCELLED
Stationnement (Coeur de pirate - 29 avril 2021)
More info
Thu, April 29, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Adamo - 2 mai 2021)
More info
Sun, May 2, 2021, 7:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Luc Langevin - 9 mai 2021)
More info
Sun, May 9, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Alain Morisod et Sweet People - 19 mai 2021)
More info
Wed, May 19, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Michel Barrette - 26 mai 2021)
More info
Wed, May 26, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Irvin Blais - 27 mai 2021)
More info
Thu, May 27, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Sam Breton - 28 mai 2021)
More info
Fri, May 28, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Les Grandes Crues - 2 juin 2021)
More info
Wed, June 2, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Joe Bocan, Marie Carmen et ... - 3 juin 2021)
More info
Thu, June 3, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Jean-Marc Parent - 9 juin 2021)
More info
Wed, June 9, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (Christian Marc Gendron - 29 juin 2021)
More info
Tue, June 29, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets
Stationnement (2Frères - 7 juillet 2021)
More info
Wed, July 7, 2021, 8:00 PM Buy tickets

Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.