COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Filter the results:


Number of results found: 10Results: 1-10
  • Guylaine Tanguay (Thérapie Country)
    Feb25

    Guylaine Tanguay

    Thérapie Country

    Thu, February 25, 2021, 8:00 PM

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Korine Côté (Gros plan)
    Feb26

    Korine Côté

    Gros plan

    Fri, February 26, 2021, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    Théâtre CÉGEP de Trois-Rivières

    More info

  • Marianne St-Gelais en conférence virtuelle
    Feb24

    Marianne St-Gelais en conférence virtuelle

    Wed, February 24, 2021, 7:00 PM

    Longueuil, Conférence virtuelle - Sports-saines habitudes vie

    More info

  • Alain Dumas - Surprendre
    May8

    Alain Dumas - Surprendre

    Sat, May 8, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Saguenay, Au Vieux Théâtre

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Jul15

    Philippe Bond

    Thu, July 15, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Vieux Clocher de Magog

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Jul14

    Philippe Bond

    Wed, July 14, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Vieux Clocher de Magog

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Jul17

    Philippe Bond

    Sat, July 17, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Vieux Clocher de Magog

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Jul16

    Philippe Bond

    Fri, July 16, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Vieux Clocher de Magog

    More info

  • Philippe Bond
    Jul13

    Philippe Bond

    Tue, July 13, 2021, 8:30 PM

    Supplementary

    Vieux Clocher de Magog

    More info

  • Juke Box - Les Parfaits inconnus
    Mar28

    Juke Box - Les Parfaits inconnus

    Sun, March 28, 2021, 2:00 PM

    Le Palace de Granby

    More info

Upper part of page