COVID-19: Vous possédez des billets de spectacle et d'événement, quoi faire?
Cliquez pour info

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Carte de membre - Salle Albert-Rousseau

Procurez-vous la carte de membre et bénéficiez de rabais sur vos billets et de préventes exclusives!

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Number of results found: 171Results: 1-30
  • André Sauvé (Ça)
    Oct2
    DATE CANCELLED

    André Sauvé

    Ça

    Fri, October 2, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Laurent Paquin et ses amis
    Oct2
    DATE CANCELLED

    Laurent Paquin et ses amis

    Fri, October 2, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Laurent Paquin et ses amis
    Oct3
    DATE CANCELLED

    Laurent Paquin et ses amis

    Sat, October 3, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Jean-François Mercier (Une petite vite, en cachette, avec un GROS cave...)
    Oct20
    DATE CANCELLED

    Jean-François Mercier

    Une petite vite, en cachette, avec un GROS cave...

    Tue, October 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Annie Villeneuve
    Oct21
    DATE CANCELLED

    Annie Villeneuve

    Wed, October 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Christian-Marc Gendron et Brigitte Boisjoli
    Oct25
    DATE CANCELLED

    Christian-Marc Gendron et Brigitte Boisjoli

    Sun, October 25, 2020, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Michel Barrette. (Michel Barrette sans masque)
    Oct26
    DATE CANCELLED

    Michel Barrette.

    Michel Barrette sans masque

    Mon, October 26, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Dominic et Martin (Délire d’anthologie)
    Oct27
    DATE CANCELLED

    Dominic et Martin

    Délire d’anthologie

    Tue, October 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Ludovick Bourgeois.
    Oct29

    Ludovick Bourgeois.

    Thu, October 29, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Rachid Badouri et sa bande
    Oct31

    Rachid Badouri et sa bande

    Sat, October 31, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Un souper d’adieu
    Oct31
    DATE CANCELLED

    Un souper d’adieu

    Sat, October 31, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Yannick De Martino
    Nov2

    Yannick De Martino

    Mon, November 2, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Je reviens chez nous
    Nov4

    Je reviens chez nous

    Wed, November 4, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • P-A Méthot (Faire le beau)
    Nov5

    P-A Méthot

    Faire le beau

    Thu, November 5, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • P-A Méthot (Faire le beau)
    Nov6

    P-A Méthot

    Faire le beau

    Fri, November 6, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Billy Tellier (Hypocrite(s))
    Nov7

    Billy Tellier

    Hypocrite(s)

    Sat, November 7, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Sam Breton (Au pic pis à pelle)
    Nov10

    Sam Breton

    Au pic pis à pelle

    Tue, November 10, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Julien Lacroix (Jusqu’ici tout va bien)
    Nov11

    Julien Lacroix

    Jusqu’ici tout va bien

    Wed, November 11, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Simon Gouache. (Une belle soirée)
    Nov12

    Simon Gouache.

    Une belle soirée

    Thu, November 12, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Julien Lacroix (Jusqu’ici tout va bien)
    Nov13

    Julien Lacroix

    Jusqu’ici tout va bien

    Fri, November 13, 2020, 7:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Mike Ward (Noir)
    Nov14

    Mike Ward

    Noir

    Sat, November 14, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Tocadéo
    Nov15

    Tocadéo

    Sun, November 15, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Nov17

    Michel Barrette.

    L’humour de ma vie

    Tue, November 17, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Nov18

    Michel Barrette.

    L’humour de ma vie

    Wed, November 18, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Picture not available
    Nov20

    Michel Barrette.

    L’humour de ma vie

    Fri, November 20, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

  • Phil Roy
    Nov21

    Phil Roy

    Sat, November 21, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Christian-Marc Gendron. (PIANO MAN II)
    Nov22

    Christian-Marc Gendron.

    PIANO MAN II

    Sun, November 22, 2020, 4:00 PM

    More info

  • Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais
    Nov25

    Pierre-Yves Roy-Desmarais

    Wed, November 25, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Steeve Diamond
    Nov27

    Steeve Diamond

    Fri, November 27, 2020, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Katherine Levac (Velours)
    Nov28

    Katherine Levac

    Velours

    Sat, November 28, 2020, 8:00 PM

    Supplementary

    More info

Upper part of page



Contact us  |  Conditions & policies  |  About Réseau Ovation  |  Mobile

Réseau Ovation inc. Réseau Ovation inc. Technology provided by Réseau Ovation inc.
©2020 All rights reserved.