COVID-19: In the Québec province, your vaccination passport is mandatory!
Find out more
FR  |  EN
 

Results found matching your search criteria

Search options

Sort the results:



Filter the results:


Carte Le Disciple MCW

Maison de la Culture de Waterloo

Get the card to benefit from many advantages.

More info

You already have your card ?

To benefit of your privileges online:

  • If your card is not yet activated for the website, active it now.
  • If your card is already activated,log in to your account.

 

Number of results found: 24Results: 1-24
  • Émile Bilodeau (Petite Nature)
    Jan29
    SALES TEMPORARILY SUSPENDED
    Ticket sales for this date are temporarily suspended due to issues out of our control. We hope to allow new tickets sales soon.

    Please contact the box office for further information.

    Émile Bilodeau

    Petite Nature

    Sat, January 29, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Virginie Fortin (Perdue dans les méandres du rodage)
    Feb12

    Virginie Fortin

    Perdue dans les méandres du rodage

    Sat, February 12, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Aventuriers Voyageurs (Amérique du Nord en Westfalia)
    Feb13

    Les Aventuriers Voyageurs

    Amérique du Nord en Westfalia

    Sun, February 13, 2022, 1:30 PM

    More info

  • Anachnid (1re partie: La Faune)
    Feb19

    Anachnid

    1re partie: La Faune

    Sat, February 19, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Hay Babies (Boite aux lettres)
    Feb26

    Les Hay Babies

    Boite aux lettres

    Sat, February 26, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Tire le Coyote (Nouveau spectacle)
    Mar4
    SOLD OUT

    Tire le Coyote

    Nouveau spectacle

    Fri, March 4, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Comment Debord + Kinkead
    Mar11

    Comment Debord + Kinkead

    Fri, March 11, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Aventuriers Voyageurs (Norvège, au pays des trolls)
    Mar13

    Les Aventuriers Voyageurs

    Norvège, au pays des trolls

    Sun, March 13, 2022, 1:30 PM

    More info

  • Franky Fade (Contradictions)
    Mar18

    Franky Fade

    Contradictions

    Fri, March 18, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Richardson Zéphir (Zéphir)
    Mar19

    Richardson Zéphir

    Zéphir

    Sat, March 19, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Colin Moore (Heart of the Storm)
    Mar26

    Colin Moore

    Heart of the Storm

    Sat, March 26, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Lisa LeBlanc (Chiac Disco - Spectacle debout)
    Mar31

    Lisa LeBlanc

    Chiac Disco - Spectacle debout

    Thu, March 31, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Fils du Facteur (Jusqu’ici ça va)
    Apr1

    Les Fils du Facteur

    Jusqu’ici ça va

    Fri, April 1, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Louanges (Spectacle debout)
    Apr2

    Les Louanges

    Spectacle debout

    Sat, April 2, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Lou-Adriane Cassidy (Nouveau spectacle)
    Apr8

    Lou-Adriane Cassidy

    Nouveau spectacle

    Fri, April 8, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Guitar Story
    Apr9

    Guitar Story

    Sat, April 9, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Les Aventuriers Voyageurs (Inde du Nord, festive et colorée)
    Apr10

    Les Aventuriers Voyageurs

    Inde du Nord, festive et colorée

    Sun, April 10, 2022, 1:30 PM

    More info

  • Le Bibliothécaire
    Apr15

    Le Bibliothécaire

    Fri, April 15, 2022, 1:30 PM

    More info

  • Jo Roberge (Bisou)
    Apr16

    Jo Roberge

    Bisou

    Sat, April 16, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Vincent Vallières (Toute beauté n’est pas perdue - Solo)
    Apr22
    SOLD OUT

    Vincent Vallières

    Toute beauté n’est pas perdue - Solo

    Fri, April 22, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Morse Code (L’Héritage)
    Apr30

    Morse Code

    L’Héritage

    Sat, April 30, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Emmanuel Bilodeau (Manu Bilodeux - Dans le Pétrin - En Rodage)
    May6

    Emmanuel Bilodeau

    Manu Bilodeux - Dans le Pétrin - En Rodage

    Fri, May 6, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Carte Le Disciple
    Jun11

    Carte Le Disciple

    Sat, June 11, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

  • Dominique Fils-Aimé (Three Little Words)
    Jun17

    Dominique Fils-Aimé

    Three Little Words

    Fri, June 17, 2022, 8:00 PM

    More info

Upper part of page